Melissa a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I am very patient and loving towards them. In my family they would call me the baby hog because all I wanted to do was hold the new babies and help change their diapers and look after them while their parents took a break. I am currently unhappy with my present job and I have always love watching kids and being silly with them.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:773812

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have baby sat since I was 12 years old, for a time I was a part-time nanny helping with a mother who had two daughters under the age of six and she had twin boys and needed some help with taking care of all the kids. I have babysat my cousins children ages from infants to age 9.

Additional Comments: I have not completed any CPR courses but if need be I am willing to complete that and get any shots that the parents would be more comfortable with me getting.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.