Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 770053 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always had a knack for taking care of kids. I know how to talk to the so they don't feel they're being babied but still understand that they need to follow instructions and listen. I really feel that childcare is my calling and as I work my way through school, I'd like to get a jump start on pursuing my passion.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:770053

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've babysat since I was 8, and volunteered through my church with Vacation Bible School and the church nursery since I was 12. The fall of 2015 I was a nanny for a family of 3 ages 9, 5 and 2, but I watched over the majority of the neighborhood kids as well who ranged from 6 to 13.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.