Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 767706 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

n/a

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:767706

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am passionate about working with children and am currently attending a masters program to become a Pediatric Counselor. I have experience with children of all ages (newborn- 12 years old) and have been a babysitter for 20+ families, a nanny for 5 families, a mother's helper for 2 families, and a direct care staff member for abused children at a children's home. I delight in forming loving relationships with children and engaging them through nurturing and meaningful activities. An open and ongoing dialogue between myself and a child's parent(s) about the well being of the child is of the utmost importance to me. I feel comfortable doing light to heavy housework, cooking, and transporting children to and from school/extracurricular activities. Right now I can take on part time nanny and/or babysitting positions.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.