Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 766174 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To help the parents out as well as the kids. If I can change the life or impact 1 persons life or choices their making, just one, than my life is complete and satisfied for my soul!! I love caring for others no matter the age.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:766174

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for others for over 10 years now from newborn to the elderly. I have 3 children of my own and love being with them watching them grow. I enjoy teaching them using a educational agenda for age appropriate levels. Watching them become productive, positive and professional citizens in todays society....is very rewarding and fulfilling to my soul. A childs smile or laughter can brighten anyone's darkest hour!!!

Additional Comments: I'm compassionate, caring and compromising. I have a passion for taking care of others needs.... especially kids and the elderly! ! I provide and maintain a productive, punctual and professional attitude!! I'm honorable, have integrity and honor my good morals as a Christian caregiver !!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.