Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I want to make sure they stay safe and have fun while broadening their horizons with different activities. I have helped raise my two younger siblings, 12 year old girl and 7 year old boy, and I have enjoyed watching them grow up. I love being able to bond and develop and friendship with kids while becoming a role model in their lives.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:764381

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have volunteered for the 2 year old class for my church which had 8-15 kids every Sunday. I taught Bible lessons, played toys, colored, helped lead children's worship and calmed down kids when they were missing their parents. Babysat 12 year old girl over summer from 6 am-12pm. We played, swam and I tutored her in math. Occasionally brought my 11 year old sister and 6 year old brother.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.