Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 753599 - Nannies4hire.com

Breana a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78232

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny (again) to be a friend to the children I care for while also being able to contribute to their growth as a person. Although each family has their own reasons for the necessity of a nanny, I value the trust in a stranger it requires and I would never compromise that. As a nanny, I hope to collaborate with the children and family a new sense of creativity, trust and relationships. While I may be young and still searching for myself in the process, I find joy in helping others find themselves and create their goals to be accomplished.

Breana nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:753599

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: During my time as a nanny, I had responsibilities to care for 3 children at a time. Between school pick-ups, sport and dance practice drop-offs, snack queen, homework help and bedtime routines, I stayed rather busy but wouldn't have wanted it any other way. The children loved to be outside in the pool, trampoline or bikes, as do I. Normally; I worked 8 hour days, 5 days a week. I did grocery shopping, food prepping, cooked dinner and followed with minor house keeping. I spent a few hours a week behind the desk paying bills and building calendars for the family to communicate. I ran many errands to include gift shopping and pet appointments. CPR and basic first aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.