Nanny available in San Antonio , TX - 753187 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio , TX 78217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I I would like to be a positive influence on someone's life and someone have a positive influence on mine.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:753187

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've worked in a child care facility for the past two years working with children from ages 6 months to 5 years. I went from working into the classroom to becoming an office assistant and working with the curriculum helping the teachers and working one-on-one with Selective students

Additional Comments: I enjoy art, photography, dancing, music ,laughing, and smiling is definitely my favorite


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.