Kaleena a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio , TX 78229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply put - for the love and compassion I have for children

Kaleena nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:746875

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: my past childcare experiences have always been rewarding- even though most of my childcare experiencesI is with my grandchildren- I love all children. I guess I could best describe it this way- a singer, football player, writer, teacher, etc someone who loves what they are doing and in return you can't believe you actually get to be paid for something that you would do for free because your so compassionate about it it's like having the best of both worlds! I do not see it as a job because my real reward is being able to be in their presence- but, of course, we all have to be able to pay the bills so this would be a dream come true for me- I love the interaction and insights of seeing the world through the eyes of our precious children -

Additional Comments: Caring for children is not a one size fits all type of experience- I believe it takes someone that is trustworthy, reliable and has patience - I do not get paid to watch my grandchildren with money, but I earn more than this world has to offer just to see their innocent, sweet smiles and hear the words "thats my gramma! I've yet to meet a child that doesn't want me to keep (babysit) them- your child will have my undivided attention (no playing games on electronic devices or anything else that might possibly put them in any harm. You will not be disappointed - I cannot guarantee that I won't spoil them though.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.