Nanny available in san antonio, TX - 739257 - Nannies4hire.com

marissa a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love helping children learn what they don't know and feeling proud of them when they complete something that they practice on getting better at.

marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:739257

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have babysit/ nanny two children from the age 4 to the age 12 and I have taken them to the library to teach them to read as well as help them with homework. I have cooked for them, to them to the park to play, to the movies, swimming, and played games with them outside that were very educational. I also have worked at the airforce base where I was a summer camp counselor for two years where I basically make sure that the children are okay and don't need anything. I fed them, made sure they were safe on field trips as well as on the playground and made sure they had a safe environment.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.