Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 732672 -

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I believe that caring for children is my calling. I have been both a nanny and an educator in the school system. As a nanny, I would have the opportunity to truly make a difference in one family's life.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:732672

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children for 10+ years and have loved every minute of it. Watching them learn and discover something new is such an amazing experience.

Additional Comments: I am willing and capable of supporting breastfeeding families by driving the infant up to the mother during her lunch break for a feeding opportunity. I have done this successfully for other families and it benefited both mother and child greatly.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Japanese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.