Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 732189 - Nannies4hire.com

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently looking for a nanny position because I am a full time student and have had such a wonderful time during this past year (2014-2015)working full and part time as a nanny for a family that I have grown to love!

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:732189

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Alicia, I am 26 years old and I am currently a full time student at Northwest Vista College. Currently, we are on winter break, but I will be continuing to take online courses this semester to reach my goal in earning my degree in business administration. Most recently, I worked for a family whose two boys I cared for Monday-Friday and I can assure you that there is never a dull moment! Most week days, I would pick up the boys from school, drive home, and we would start homework with a light snack. Of course, Miss. Alicia would have to approve the snack, and then, upon completion…play!! With endless amounts of art supplies (which I love), toys, games of hide-n-seek, and on occasion, so I could get some light house cleaning done, watch a fun/appropriate and approved show or movie. During the summer there was less T.V. and more “let’s do stuff, but outside”, we’d run, play, and learn about everything and anything. Summer was a lot of fun with plenty of swimming, running, biking, taking them to their weekly swim class, as well as, learning our alphabet and numbers. Normally, I worked and cared for till them until their mothers return home and the boys would always, unless instructed differently, bathed, had their dinner prepared, and ready for relax time. More recently, I have been only working part time for the family and am seeking either another part time position or full time position.

Additional Comments: I am very comfortable with kids and absolutely love, love the outdoors. I would love to meet with you and see if perhaps I may be a right fit. I'm very active lady and have baby sat for many years including my younger brother.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Estonian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.