Fernanda a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio , TX 78216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very empathetic person with children, responsible and punctual. I like to share my time with children as it is my vocation. I am very reliable and will maintain total dedication for the child. I have three nephews with who i always love to spend my free time. I would love to offer my aid to parents in the area that are in need and i am available to work anytime.

Fernanda nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:731551

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have a degree in early childhood education, i have three years of experience as a preschool teacher, also have a worked with helping children to study and assistanthip with their homework after school. I have been doing nanny services for 6 years now for children ranging from 2 month to 16 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.