Sierra a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'll be starting my second semester of college soon and my parents are unable to financially support me. I'm looking for a fun and flexible way to make the extra funds I need to help support my education.

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:725498

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I'm the oldest of four children so I have been taking care of them for most of my life, especially after my parent's separation. I also have nieces, nephews, and cousins I've helped to care for as well. The age range I've been responsible for is from 5-6 months to 14 year olds. I am patient, caring, and kind. The children I care for always have my complete undivided attention.

Additional Comments: I will happily clean (even the thoughts of jobs), do laundry, cook, and whatever else necessary to be of extra help. Hours and pay are flexible.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.