Nanny available in San Antonio , TX - 723113 - Nannies4hire.com

Raquel a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio , TX 78224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and teaching them learn to read it always Been my passion I would like to work with one on one children instead of working with a bigger group.

Raquel nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:723113

Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: pic I enjoy working with children and my passion is being around children I like that children at a certain age become so Inquisitive wanting to learn just about anything just like sponges they absorb everything you teach them. I have worked overseas as a teacher in kindergarten for 9 years and really enjoy teaching English as a second language. At the current moment I am study in early childhood education and soon to recieve my BA than I will further my studies with my master defree.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.