Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 710947 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very caring person, and I have a passion for teaching children. I work very well with children of all ages, and between my personality and my patience level I truly believe I was destined to work with kids.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:710947

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I'm an energetic, smart, caring, fun, loving 27-year-old female. I have my associates degree in early elementary education. I have worked with children my entire life. My mother owns a daycare center that I have worked at since I was 15 years old. I am a dance instructor teaching children ages 3-18, and I worked full time in a Children's hospital in NY until I recently relocated to TX. CPR and BLS certified


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.