Nanny available in San Antonio , TX - 709754 - Nannies4hire.com

Kylea a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio , TX 78247

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love taking care of kids and they are such a blessing. I would treat them like my own.

Kylea nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:709754

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Kylea, my recent experience with infants ages 3 months -5 months was as an assistant teacher/child are giver at Rainbow Station here in San Antonio. My responsibilities in caring for infants consisted of regular feedings according to parents schedule, hourly changing, tummy time, giving the attention and care needed. My experience also extends to toddlers. Much is the same in caring for toddlers with the added activities of teaching, sports, potty training , arts, and crafts. I love working with children and find it a joy and blessing. I also have years of experience working with multiple age children through babysitting.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.