Amy a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, being a mom is the best job in the world and I would love to be able to impact other children the way I have my own daughter.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:695767

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: First and for most I am a mother to a wonderful 4 year old. secondly, although I have never been a nanny before, I babysat for a family anytime they wanted to go out when I was younger and have had countless sitter jobs in my life. I have a passion for working with kids and watching them grow and develop.

Additional Comments: I have a passion for sports and being outdoors, and love to teach that to kids. Reading is another very important life skill that I really enjoy helping with and encouraging. I think a variety of indoor and outdoor activities is important along with educational and fun games. I have many activities for all ages up my sleeve not only from being a mother but also from my background in education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.