Laura a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I Love children and have a passion to take care of young babies they are a blessing but a lot of work so Mom's need a break thats when nannys are very helpful so they can get simple things done without stress. basically to help other Moms and children have fun.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:694629

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: i have four children of my own and raising them as a single parent majority of the time. I am a nanny for a few hours a day after children get home so I care for 6 to 8 children at a time. Most of the neighborhood children come to play at our place as well.

Additional Comments: I studies for social services and have child care expierence for at least 2 years with all ages. I believe children deserve respect and to be kids as long as possible.Safety is priority and I have all certificates for first aid and CPR PLUS INFANT CPR

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.