Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 693332 - Nannies4hire.com

Melanie a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching kids develop into little people. I am passionate about any job I have started nannying because I wanted experience with children so that one day when I'm a mother, raising children won't be a completely new experience to me.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:693332

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting the kids I am a full-time nanny for since March 2014 and became their full-time nanny in Oct 2014. I love the kids to death! Currently I take care of a 1 yr old girl and a 3 yr old boy. Their mother is pregnant and has decided she wants to be a stay-at-home mother so I need a job starting June 1st. I am also the oldest of 4 children to a single mother so I have child care experience that started when I was 13 yrs old. I also have been babysitting since I was 16 years old. At the most I've had 3 kids at a time. I also coached 6 grade boys basketball for a year.

Additional Comments: I am a surviving spouse. My late husband was killed in action in Iraq in 2007. I also enjoy playing competitive tennis on the weekends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.