johanna a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78148

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm Colombian, form Bogotá. i'm 21 years old, i came to the US because i want to get a good English level, thats why i joined au pair program, because living here is the best way to learn, and whats better than doing what you really enjoy, spending time with kids. I'm a creative person, always coming with crafts and artistic ideas, i enjoy playing outdoors, taking the kids to different places, like the zoo, parks, libraries. I'm very respectful and committed person.

johanna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:690574

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, GA, HI, IL, MD, MA, NV, NY, NC, OH, UT, VA, WA, DC, WV, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: my last experience was working as au pair in TX, I can say it was a wonderful experience, the kids were lovely and we had always good relationship with the parents. when I started i was taking care just of a 3 years old boy but the mom was pregnant, so a month after, the baby came. So I stayed with them until the boy turned 4 and the baby almost a year. I really enjoy this experience, we were always working as a team, getting everything done, and having doog understandinng on each other.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.