Britain a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78245

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for years now and when I found out I could make a living and a career out of loving children and watching them and becoming a part of their lives, I wouldn't want to do anything else.

Britain nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:688516

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Years of experience with a genuine heart full of love for children. I come from a family of six. I have three sisters and a adopted brother. I have always loved children. I have been a live-in and live out nanny for a couple families and loved every minute of it. When hired on by a family, I treat the kids as if they were my own and communicate all throughout the day with the parents whether it be phone call or picture text just so the parents know and feel like they are apart of our day! I am CPR certified, first aid certified and AED certified.

Additional Comments: I have my Dental Assistant certificate and I believe strongly about brushing and flossing after every meal and after candy and snacks! :)

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.