Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 685733 - Nannies4hire.com

rosanna a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because Im used to being around children and I enjoy them. Also I have many years of experience.

rosanna nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685733

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Besides raising my ADDD child alone, I have babysat a family of 3 for 6 years. Also, I used to be a substitute teacher and a summer rec counselor, and Im now a Teachers Aide for the Special Ed unit at SAISD Lanier High School.

Additional Comments: I am also bilingual, a ex beautician, senior classified social work major, though not in school, certified by the American Red Cross in Infant Child and Adult CPR and First Aid, Im a great cook of homemade mexican food, and a fine artist. I sew, and clean if necessary.Also, I am well versed in the Holy Bible and am a Christian.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.