Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 678714 - Nannies4hire.com

Celeste a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I can help school aged children with their homework, or pre-k get ready for a school environment. I love to do arts and crafts with my classes and refer to Pinterest a lot! Reading everyday is a priority in my house and it will be in yours, I also enjoy home cooking my little ones baby food so I can cook anytime for your children.

Celeste nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:678714

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a live in nanny for 1 1/2 years for two boys, I then worked at country home learning center for 2 years as a nursery and 3 year old teacher, and mulberry enrichment school as a pre-k teacher I've been there for 3 years.

Additional Comments: I have a 1 year old that would need to come to work with me while my husband is going back to college.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.