Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 676716 - Nannies4hire.com

Devon a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78247

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a nanny, I would have ability to shape children's small minds and establish lifelong habits, such as manners and organizational skills, that will aid them in succeeding as adults. Also help the parents by providing a necessary service that allows them to focus on their jobs and other duties, comforted that their children are safe and happy at home. Unlike working in a childcare center I would have the honor to watch your child grow from babies to young adults.

Devon nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:676716

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13 till 15. I was a lifeguard and swim coach for 7 years. I have worked with newborns to 18 yrs of age at a children's shelter for 3 years and been in childcare for 3 years primarily with infants and toddlers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.