Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 670487 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaoutar a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78247

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because of the opportunity it offers to work one on one with children and to focus and provide for their individual needs. Watching a child go through their milestones, learn, grow and know that you had a part in it is a most rewarding feeling.

Kaoutar nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:670487

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I love children and I have always wanted to work in the early childhood education field . In the past I have had the opportunity to work as an assistant teacher in a child Care setting. After my children were born I quit and became a stay at home mom.Now that my children are older I have returned to the field and for the past 3 years I have worked as an assistant teacher to children ages 18 months to 5 years at xx preschool in Tokyo Japan. As an assistant I was in charge of creating and helping teachers implement developmentally appropriate weekly lesson plans,making developmental assessments, supervising children, cleaning and sanitizing and offering a warm nurturing environment for children to grow.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.