Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 668267 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana Carolina a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78258

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. I always learn with them and they with me. My mother is a teacher and I've always been surrounded by them. It was because of this that came my passion for caring for children

Ana Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:668267

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I worked for 2 years in a family with two children, one 4 years old and 1 year old, in Brazil. I stopped working because I got married and came with my husband to Texas. He was transferred by the current company to San Antonio I worked as a volunteer for 1 year at a daycare with children from 5 months to 2 years old. I worked for six months with a family in Atlanta. A child of 4 years old and a baby of 3 months


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.