Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 667609 - Nannies4hire.com

Christy a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78254

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, I have a long standing history of success.

Christy nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:667609

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a stay-at-home military mom for the last 18 yrs. I have worked at various schools around the world as a substitute teacher. Working with children is something I enjoy. I have been a nanny many times over the years for people who had limited child care options due to the military. My duties included: changing diapers, feeding, structured activities, free play, cleaning and running errands. I have raised two well adjusted teenagers and only have my 16 yr old son living with us at this time so my hours are flexible. I have 52 credits towards my General Education Associates Degree. I have two dogs, so pets are no problem. I look forward to meeting you, and I hope you consider my abilities to keep your household running. Have a great day!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.