Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 664704 - Nannies4hire.com

shelby a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78259

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved to care for kids since I was young. I love to help them learn and grow as a person.

shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:664704

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family of 7 about eight months while. The children were ages 2,2,7,12. I would prepare snacks and food, change diapers, put down for naps, potty training, pick up from school, and help with homework. The job ended due to mom only worked during the school year. After that job ended I went to work at Goddard School in Stone oak. I cared for the ages of infants to pre-k. I would sometimes have up to fifth teen kids by my self. That job ended due to the daycare shutting down. Now I am currently working temporary nanny jobs until I find a permanent one. I also babysit for a family with a son who has a sight case of Autism. I have babysat him since he was a baby and he is now 6yrs.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.