Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 664668 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandi a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because its in my nature to want to take care and help people. I also have alot of patience, and I normally do more then what is required because I feel like I'm a over achiever.

Sandi nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:664668

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am a mother/parent (like you) of a six year old girl. I was a stay at home mom for four years until she decided she wanted to go to pre-k. I have also cared for my thirteen year old niece and three year old nephew. I started babysitting in the year 2000, so I alot of experience.

Additional Comments: I'm a very nice person, I'm honest, respectful, kind, responsible, and reliable and I know I would satisfy the requirements of any family I work for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.