alma a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I worked in a daycare and found it very frustrating to be with so many children at once. With only one teacher to 7-15 2-5 year olds, it was very hard for me to give the children the attention and the resources they deserved. working with a family, i would be able to create more personal relationships with the children i work with and therefore find more creative ways to nurture their own fascinations.

alma nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:660602

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked at a daycare as a substitute teacher for children 1m to 12years old. For the past two years I have babysat children 3-6 years old. I have a degree in Child Development from Tufts University. My academic focus was on creativity in children. I have worked at xx Center as an Early Interventionist Specialist for a year and a half, working with infants ad toddlers with developmental delays.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.