Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 658308 - Nannies4hire.com

Michele a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Actually, what I am looking for is a family/families who need a babysitter preferably in my home for the evenings stated on previous page. I live in Alamo Heights in a very nice apartment that I recently moved to with my 16 year old son. He is an A/B student and truly a very good boy. I have a full time job downtown and get off work at 5:30 however as I am newly on my own, I am needing to supplement my income.

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:658308

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I babysat in my home when my daughter was a child. It was the best was for me to earn money yet stay with my child.

Additional Comments: I am a mature 51 year old non-smoking, responsible woman who has personal references. I have a 6 month old granddaughter that I babysit for on some Saturdays when my 23 year old daughter works. However, it is only myself and my son (who can also provide good references from his teachers just in case)in our apartment. I also have about 55 school credits - in process of getting my degree. I drive a new Honda Accord, clean and comfortable.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.