Leah a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The enjoyment of making a child laugh and learn. To be apart of there imagination. I love kids!

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:657837

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I love kids and have experience caring for them my entire life here in my home town of San Antonio. I have grown up around a big family with 12 uncles and aunts, over 30 grandchildren and 9 great grandchildren. You can imagine how fun our family get togethers are. It seems like someone is always having a baby and I am in charge of babysitting. I have yet to have a nanny position thus far, but hope to involve children in my career and one day have some of my own. I have grown up around many cousins of all ages, and helped babysit family and friends since I was a child myself. Although I have never been a nanny, I look forward to the excitement of taking on this new career path, caring for little ones. As your nanny I would read with your kids, play games, clean up around the house, cook if needed (I love to cook healthy meals!), go on walks, and to teach them to be good, loving human beings.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.