Stevi a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children- I recently received my teaching certificate for Elementary Education and Special Education and will hopefully be teaching at the end of August, but will continue to be available part-time if needed.

Stevi nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:656113

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting in my neighborhood since I turned 12. At 14 years old, I regularly babysat for a family with triplets and two younger siblings. I volunteered for my church nursery at 15 years old and cared for infants and toddlers. I have worked with youth with disabilities for several years. Since I moved to San Antonio three years ago, I have been a nanny for three children- ages 2,7,8.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.