Victoria a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love being around children, they are completely amazing and so much fun! Children are the future of our society and they need someone around who wants only best for them and they need someone who is loving and caring at all times while able to enforce rules set by the parents; and I'm just the lady to do that. Plus who wouldn't love being around kids or being a nanny? Kiddos are so funny and adorable!

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:655480

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I used to watch my neighbors children, Zach and Lane. I would watch the boys as they drove their four-wheelers and dirt bikes around. I would help them with their animals that they did 4H with . I also have watched my sister since she was born. I would help out with her homework from time to time and when Zach would come over all three of us would practice basketball. I have watched a few of my co-worker/friends children. One of my co-workers got put on active duty orders for 2 weeks so I watched her 8 month old daughter and 3 boys that she watches for her husbands sister.

Additional Comments: I used to be a basketball coach, I'm currently getting my CPR and First Aid certification reissued, I am also in the military therefore you can count on me to always be on time since I will be there at least 15 minutes prior each day as punctuality is extremely important to me. I enjoy outdoor activities, arts and crafts, games, and helping children with any schoolwork/homework that needs to be done. I can't wait to work with you and your children, if you have any questions feel free to send me a message. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.