Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 654257 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently pursuing degree in music therapy and I would love to specialize in therapy for special needs children. I love to be around children and they always seem to have a good time when they're with me. I'm easy going and fun to be around. I am 20 years old but I'm a kid at heart. I get along really well with all the kids I have babysat and nannied for. I am still really close to families that I have worked for and I keep in touch with most of them.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:654257

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Babysat and nanny for 3 children (ages 1,4,5) Respit care/nanny for autistic boy (age 12)

Additional Comments: I am currently working with an autistic boy on Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Sundays. I have provided the times that I am available.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.