Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 653861 - Nannies4hire.com

Kiara a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, & I love knowing that I am helping to take care of them & that I am able to help set a great foundation into who they will become in the future.

Kiara nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:653861

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for family & friend's of family for as long as I can remember, watching up to seven children at a time. In my high school years I took a child & parenting class. In the summer's I volunteered at my aunt's in home daycare for three years straight. Not to mention I am a mother of one as well. I love children & I aspire to teach the first grade. I'm an expert at convincing kids at what they are to do. I also graduated with a 3.7 GPA, so I am also able to tutor children with homework.

Additional Comments: I am a great cook, a healthy one as well. I believe in teaching kids skill in basically everything. With that being said, the children will participate with me in everything from cooking, cleaning, crafts, learning, & various other activities that teach & stimulate brain power.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.