Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 650735 - Nannies4hire.com

Erisha a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children !!!!

Erisha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:650735

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Howdy parents all around the world. My name is Erisha. I am 25 years young and here is why you should chose me to be your nanny. Besides the fact that I am totally awesome I love children. They are truly my passion. I have been a nanny/babysitter for about 9 years and I love it. I am experienced with all age groups. I am very passionate about children. I do not have children so I hope your willing to share yours with me! My goal is to one day have my own orphanage. I feel if there where more orphanages and children homes people would stop hurting children and take them to a safe place instead. My orphanage will be that safe place (I am determined to stop every form of child abuse). When it comes to discipline I believe in time out and positive correction, never spanking or yelling. I can handle crying infants. I am really good at soothing them. I love to read books. I love to sing and have puppet shows. I love to do arts and crafts, listen to music and go on walks and play board games. I also do laundry, bake yummy cupcakes, etc. I love to cook and try new dishes. I don't mind light housework. I am usually always available on short notice. I can come early or stay late or both. I am also available for overnight care. I am very easy to get along with children love me and you will to. I have a grate personality. I am very kind and respectable. Punctuality is very important to me. My job is to make you feel comfortable knowing that your child/children are in good hands when you are not there, so don't think of me as just the nanny, think of me as part of the family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.