Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 650145 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having raised my own child, I understand the value of quality care for children, and can offer them a wide range of recreational and educational activities.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:650145

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have experience working with newborn through teen ages as a part-time, full-time, and live in nanny, as well as having raised a son of my own. I have previously cared for a child diagnosed with ADD/ADHD and having a sensory disorder. I was enrolled as a nursing student in 2012, and a licensed CNA in Illinois prior to relocating to San Antonio.

Additional Comments: I understand how necessary it is to find just the right care for your children to facilitate an environment that is supervisory, but also enjoyable and enriching for them. I can offer your children all of this and more. I adore children, and would the opportunity to help you care for yours.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.