Delia a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 18 years. I have a College degree in IDS Education. I love working with children. I like the one on one the environment looking at their faces when they accomplish certain task and just over all giving them the opportunity in learning, cognitive, social and their developmental needs.

Delia nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:639288

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I love working with children on a daily bases depending on their age from gross motor to helping with their homework. I drive to school and different activities. Depending if time allows I will do the laundry and housework. I try to make things easier for mom and dad so when they get home they can spend more time with their children and not have to do housework etc.

Additional Comments: I speak , read and write English Spanish Some sign language. I am also FIRST AID AND CPR certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.