Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 631298 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always known that I want to help people. I love being a nanny because it gives me an opportunity to aid a family as a whole. I am very passionate about being a positive influence in the lives of children and encouraging them to grow into hard working, great-hearted people.I believe working with children is my calling!

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:631298

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've worked with 4 families over the past seven years. The first family was made up of 5 children and a single, hard working mother. I was with the family for over two years until they were relocated out of state. The next family, had three children, 1 teen and 2 toddlers. I was honored to serve them for a year until my employer decided to become a full-time, stay-at-home-mommy! Then, I took a temporary position as an Infant Nanny for first time parents. I worked with them for the first four months of the infant's life. Last but not least, I was living in Austin and cared for a 10 month old and a 4 year old for a year and a half. I was sad to leave such a lovely family however, I have better opportunities for furthering my education in San Antonio.

Additional Comments: I am kind, dependable, positive, neat, organized, calm, and funny! I truly care for every family I work for and you can always count on me to go above and beyond for all of your family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.