Nanny available in San antonio, TX - 629500 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children, to care of them, play with them, & teach them! I have a natural love for kids & I am dependable & trustworthy. I have confidence in my calling to care for kids.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:629500

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Lauren and I have been babysitting/nannying for about 10 years! At the young age of 12, I started helping adults from my church babysit and since then it has been my passion. I have experience with children of all ages, but mostly from 0 to 4 years. I am very patient person, caring, and loving as well as enthusiastic! I absolutely love children and I have babysat for several families. I've also had the experience as a full-time nanny. I lived with a family during my first year of college and it was worked out wonderfully. Families that I've worked for greatly appreciated my extra efforts such as picking up the house, light cooking and laundry. Please contact me for any further information on myself or my abilities. I have several references available for you if that is in your interest! Thanks for your time!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.