Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 624372 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am loving and caring, and I believe at I have a true calling to work with children. I am certified in CPR, first aid, and respite care (special needs children). I really enjoy watching the children blossom and grow, and knowing that I had a chance to be a part of that.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:624372

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have two younger sisters who I have helped with all my life. I have also been working since age 14 (first job being at a children's birthday place). Every job except 1 has been with children. I have worked in a daycare inside a gym, so I have experience planning crafts and activities, as well as dealing with many children at once (ages from 6 months to 13 years old). I have also been babysitting on the side for about 9 years, worked as a personal assistant, worked in a daycare, and worked as a full time nanny in Chicago

Additional Comments: I have a clean background check, clean driving record, I have my own reliable car, open schedule, I am comfortable with running errands, doing laundry, making appointments, and I am comfortable with pets of any kind. I am comfortable with meal prep and I have experience with preparing meals for any type of diet/dietary restrictions. I also pride myself on preparing healthy and balanced meals that appeal to even the fussiest of eaters. (I am currently a raw vegan but I did it for purely health reasons so I have no problem cooking to your family's preferences)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.