Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 623170 - Nannies4hire.com

Nashira a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78261

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to provide Early Childhood Education on a smaller scale. I want to provide care and love for a child but also the opportunity to learn at home in their natural environment.

Nashira nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:623170

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 12 for church events. I was also involved in caring for children on Sunday mornings. At the age of 17, I began employment at a prestigious day school in Katy, Tx for 3 years. I moved to San Antonio and was employed as a nanny and later at a sister school of the previously mentioned. Upon completing my degree, I worked with children who had developmental delays and disabilities. I continued to babysit throughout these years, including overnight at times. I have several years experience working at day schools and with children of different abilities. This is my primary work experience.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.