Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 616450 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78261

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with infants and toddlers. I love teaching them and seeing them reach milestones and grow.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:616450

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:DC, TX


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 5 children, and grew up helping my parents with my younger siblings. I have taught in the infant room and toddler rooms at 3 different day cares. I have been both a live-in and live-out nanny for two different families. Both times I took care of very happy and energetic baby boys. Last year I graduated with a degree in early childhood education. I am certified in infant, child and adult CPR/AED/First Aid. I have training S. I. D. S prevention and Shaken Baby Syndrome prevention. I love working with babies and toddlers.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.