Emily a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been nannying for 4 years now and providing childcare before that and I just love it! I have my Bachelor's degree in Pyschology and my Master's degree in Occupational Therapy and I just can't stop nannying!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:615078

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a very energetic, compassionate, and most importantly safe nanny! I have been providing childcare since high school. I have experience with boys and girls ages 3 mons to 10 y.o. I have watched up to 6 children at once, all boys! I have experience with overnights and have worked up to 7 days straight with the parents being out of town. I am comfortable with meal preparations/ feedings, homework, diaper changes, rides, baths, get into/out of bed/naps, playing safely, and anything else that comes up! I am infant/child/adult CPR, first aid, and AED certified. I was lifeguard certified for 3 years and have experience with pool safety. I do not mind light house work such as laundry, dishes, sweeping, etc. I have my Bachelor's degree in Psychology, and my Masters degree in Occupational Therapy. Despite my degrees I love nannying and haven't been able to leave it! I am seeking one full day of work between 6 to 12 hours to supplement my income in my current position nannying.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.