Patamaporn a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78239

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to spend time with kids and enjoy to see them grown up

Patamaporn nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:606905

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My nanny experience started with 2 years in Aupair with a family of 2 boys and 1 girl. They were 4, 7, 9 when I started. Then 1 year and a half with a family of a girl and a boy who was born with cleft palate and lip. I worked with them since a girl was 4 years old and a boy wasn't born yet. My responsibilities were most with a girl. But when he was born and passed his first surgery my responsibilities were including him too. Then I moved to work with the current family of 3 girls and 1 boy who are very busy almost 3 years. They were 3,5,7, and 9 when I started. Most of my responsibilities are helping them to grow up healthy and have a good EQ. Also, I would make sure they are in the safe environment all the times. I like to play outside so I like to take kids to a park, take a walk, play sports, and creates activities for them to learn and explore the surrounding. Moreover, I drive them to playdate, school, activities, museum, vacation house, and etc. I do light housekeeping and run the errands as well with kids.

Additional Comments: I'm a flexible, reliable, outgoing, organized, and funny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.