magdalena a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and love caring for them. How rewarding it is when the children you care for get so excited to see you and we form a bond that can last a life time.

magdalena nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:591485

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hello Families! I have been a Nanny for 13 years and I have worked as a Nanny for Professional families. The first family I worked for 6 years caring for 3 children twin boys and little girl. I had the twins from 6 weeks to 6 years and their little sister from newborn. The second family I cared for their infant daughter from 6 weeks to 1 year of age these two families relocated to other states. I have worked for other families as a Babysitter for many years caring for children from 1 year to 10 years of age. I loved caring for all these children, and we did outdoor activities or just played indoors, but more importantly I am big on Safety. I ensure safety and the well being and make sure that the children are always supervised. I am also extremely organized and very detailed when it comes to house work. I actually enjoy tiding up while children are napping.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.