Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoyed and miss being a part of a family with kids and seeing them on a daily basis and becoming such an integral part of their lives.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:577215

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since before I can remember. I was a full time nanny for three kids ages newborn to four the summer between high school and college. I nannied part time several different families all throughout my undergrad, which was a degree in Early Childhood Education. I was then a full time nanny for two years for three kids newborn to four years. Then went back to school to get my masters in early childhood disorders and am now an Early Intervention Specialist with Early Childhood Intervention working with children with a variety of disorders and delays.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.