Nanny available in San Antonio, TX - 566148 - Nannies4hire.com

Funmi a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78258

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I was younger, my love for children has been evident. It has been a wonderful experience to watch infants grow and reach milestones. Children are kind, funny, and fun to be around and see life in different 'light' than adults do. Like children, I enjoy the little things in life. I've been told that I'm very good with children and children tend to like me. I am blessed to say that I have had very pleasant experiences with all the families I have previously worked for. One of the things I take pleasure in about being a babysitter and nanny is building close relationships with children and their family.

Funmi nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:566148

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CA, CO, FL, GA, ME, MN, NM, NC, OK, TX


My past childcare experience: Hi there, Thank you for your interest in my nanny services! My name is Funmi ( the "n" is silent) and I was born and raised in San Antonio, TX. I graduated college in May of 2015 and I earned a BS in Health Science along with my minor in Child Development and Family Living. I thoroughly enjoyed my college years and did very well academically. I have approximately seven years of experience working with children at schools, homes, and summer camp. My last semester of college I had the wonderful opportunity to work with a doula program in San Antonio. During this time I was able to receive postpartum doula training. I thoroughly enjoy taking care of infants and young children. Post college I have been working for a Head Start school in San Antonio in a pre-k 3 and pre-k 4 class as a teacher assistant I. It has been a fun and challenging experience. Overall I have enjoyed it.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.