Carle a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I don't view being a nanny as just another job. I enjoy watching the kids grown, learn and discover their world. I celebrate with them on their achievements and comfort and help them overcome their downfalls.

Carle nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:525293

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have loved my chosen career as a nanny for almost 13 years and have watched 16 children learn and grow over that period of time. I have cared for multiples, special needs children (ADHD, Down Syndrome, and severe asthma) and kiddos with challenging behavior. As well as handling any and all childcare needs with ease, I perform regular household tasks such as laundry, tidying up, dishes, and grocery shopping. I enjoy spending quality time with each child in my care so that a close bond is formed. As a result of this type of care, I have kept in touch with each of my families over the years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.